European Circular Economy Stakeholder Platform





#CEStakeholderEU

COORDINATION GROUP

LIST OF MEMBERS

30 October 2017

<u>NB:</u> This list includes the coordination group members selected through the open call for expressions of interest; the call was open from 26 June to 31 August 2017. It does NOT include existing EU platforms and EU institutions and bodies which will also participate in the activities of the coordination group.

REPRESENTATIVE'S NAME	ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE'S TITLE	COUNTRY
AFFRE Alexandre	BusinessEurope	Director of Industrial Affairs	EU
BOURSIER Jean-Marc	FEAD, European Federation of Waste Management and Environmental Services	Chairman	EU
BROWN Andrea	World Business Council for Sustainable Development	Director of the Circular Economy Programme	Switzerland
CLOOTS Lieze	The Public Waste Agency of Flanders (OVAM)	Head of the international policy team	Belgium
COLINO CARO Esther	Ecoembes	European and Regulatory Affairs Manager	Spain
CUTAIA Laura	Dipartimento Sostenibilità dei Sistemi Produttivi e Territoriali - ENEA-SSPT (Department for Sustainability, Italian national agency for new technologies, environment and sustainable economic development – ENEA-SSPT)	Head of Valorisation resources lab	Italy
FRIEDL Harald	Circle Economy	CEO	Netherlands
GODINA KOŠIR Ladeja	Circular Change	Director	Slovenia
HERLEVI Kari	The Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra	Project Director	Finland
JOHANNESSEN Maja	Ellen MacArthur Foundation	Government & Cities Programme Associate	United Kingdom
KUHNDT Michael	Collaborating Centre on Sustainable Consumption and Production	Founder and Executive Director	Germany
KULCZYCKA Johanna	Waste Management and Recycling Cluster	President of the Board	Poland
LAKATOS Elena Simina	Centrul pentru Inițiere și Dezvoltare Organizațională (Centre for Innovation and Organisational Sustainability)	President and CEO	Romania

European Circular Economy Stakeholder Platform

	and the second s		
Engeen Commission	European Economic and Social Committee	#CEStakeholderEU	
LAMBERT François- Michel	Institut de l'économie circulaire	President, founder and MP	France
LEN Michał	Reuse and Recycling European Union Social Enterprises (RREUSE)	Network Coordinator and Director	EU
McDONALD-BAERTL Alyssa Jade	Ecopreneur.eu, European Sustainable Business Federation	Board member	EU
MICHAUX-NAUDET Philippe	Association of Cities and Regions for Recycling and Sustainable Resources Management (ACR+)	Deputy Secretary General	EU
NEAGU Oana	Copa and Cogeca	Director of the General Affairs team	EU
NIELSEN Dorthe	Eurocities	Policy Director	EU
SCHARFF Christoph	Circular Economy Coalition for Europe (CEC4E or CEC4Europe)	Chairman	Austria
STAHEL Walter R.	Product-Life Institute	Founder	Switzerland
VERAS Vanya	Municipal Waste Europe	Secretary General	EU
WACHHOLZ Carsten	European Environmental Bureau	Senior Policy Officer for Product Policy and Resource Conservation	EU
ZIBELL Laurent	European Trade Union - IndustriALL	Policy adviser, Industrial and technology policy	EU
		and teenhology policy	

A E DAR